Our Staff

Senior Pastor’s Office

KyFamily

Ky Faciane
Senior Pastor
pastorky@bbcfamily.com

Ellouise Gotcher
Receptionist
ellouiseg@bbcfamily.com

Mary Green
Senior Pastor Administrative Assistant
maryg@bbcfamily.com

Worship Ministry

Austin Powell

Austin Powell
Worship Pastor
austinp@bbcfamily.com

Leah Brown
Worship Ministry Coordinator
leahb@bbcfamily.com

Lyn Koenning
Worship Choir Director
lynk@bbcfamily.com

Mike Koenning
Instrumental Worship Director
mikek@bbcfamily.com

Tech & Production

Chase Fullerton
Technical Director
chasef@bbcfamily.com

Chris Godoy
Production Associate
chrisg@bbcfamily.com

Joel Cowen
Technical Production
joelc@bbcfamily.com

Zane Myers
Production Assistant
zanem@bbcfamily.com

Ryan Nayman
Technical Systems
ryann@bbcfamily.com

Creative Arts

David Wall
Creative Arts Director
davidw@bbcfamily.com

Adult Discipleship

Clay Barton

Clay Barton
Discipleship Pastor
clayb@bbcfamily.com

Kristen Ivy
Discipleship Administrative Assistant
kristeni@bbcfamily.com

Christina Ricotta
Database Information Manager
christinar@bbcfamily.com

Senior Adults & Pastoral Care

Chuck Davis

Chuck Davis
Senior Adults & Pastoral Care Pastor
chuckd@bbcfamily.com

Students

StephenSargent

Stephen Sargent
Student & Missions Pastor
stephens@bbcfamily.com

Brandon Bonville
High School Director
brandonb@bbcfamily.com

Kindell Johnston
Middle School Director
kindellj@bbcfamily.com

Kids Ministry

Christina Ricotta
Bannockburn Kids Ministry Assistant
christinar@bbcfamily.com

Amie Barron
Bannockburn Kids Worship Coordinator
amieb@bbcfamily.com

Amy Louis
Special Needs and Deaf Director
Bannockburn Kids Associate
amyl@bbcfamily.com

Celeste Stanford
Preschool Ministry Coordinator
celestes@bbcfamily.com

Bannockburn Kids Weekday

Terre King
Bannockburn Kids Weekday (BKW) Director
terrek@bbcfamily.com

Jennifer McDonald
Bannockburn Kids Weekday (BKW) Program Assistant
jenniferm@bbcfamily.com

Facilities

Perry McCain
Facilities Director
perrym@bbcfamily.com

Robin Wiggins
Facilities Administrative Assistant
robinw@bbcfamily.com

Al Schimming
Maintenance
als@bbcfamily.com

Custodians

Myriam Guzman
Custodian

Jason Anderson
Custodian

Marvin Smith
Custodian

Finance

Debbie Roddenberry
Finance Director
debbier@bbcfamily.com

Ron Howell
Accounts Receivable & Contributions
ronh@bbcfamily.com

Debra Siler
Accounts Payable
debras@bbcfamily.com

Human Resources

Correta Daugherty
Human Resources Director
corretad@bbcfamily.com